Administrative/Auxiliary

Stamps Health Services

Communications Manager

Visit Website

Academic Advisors Network

Robert McCloud

Communications VP

robert.mccloud@chemistry.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Alumni Association

Assistant Editor

Visit Website

Vallee Donovan

Chief of Staff

vallee.donovan@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Publications Editor

Visit Website

Health and Well-Being

Communications Manager

Visit Website

Staff Council

Virginia Sheppard

Communications Chair

virginia.sheppard@dev.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Human Resources

Treshea Wade

Communications Director

treshea.wade@ohr.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Chaundra Grant

Communications Officer

cgrant60@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Bookstore (Barnes & Noble @ Georgia Tech)

David Reed

Marketing Director

david.reed@bks.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Housing

Morgan Miller

Communications Director, Campus Services

morgan.miller@gatech.edu

Visit Website

ROTC – Army

Michael Ward

Instructor

michael.ward@rotc.gatech.edu

Visit Website

BuzzCard Office

Jennifer Rocke

BuzzCard Center Manager

jrocke3@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Information Technology

Malynda Dorsey

Director, IT Marketing and Communications

malynda.dorsey@oit.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Dining Services

Trina Samuels

Marketing Director

trina.samuels@sodexo.com

http://gatechdining.com/

Campus Services

Morgan Miller

Director of Communications

morgan.miller@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Campus Recreation Center

Communications Manager

Institute Diversity

Courtney Hill

Communications Manager

courtney.hill@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Police Department (GTPD)

Elaine Kuligowski

Executive Assistant to the Chief

elaine.kuligowski@police.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Enterprise Innovation Institute (EI2)

Péralte Paul

Marketing and Communications Manager

peralte.paul@comm.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Parking and Transportation Services​

Torise Young

Marketing Communications Manager

torise.young@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Academy of Medicine

Shawn Stinson

Marketing and Event Manager

shawn.stinson@stucen.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Shawn Stinson

Marketing and Event Manager

shawn.stinson@stucen.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Facilities Management

Jessica Rose

Associate Director, Analytics and Communications

jrose@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Cathy Brim

Communications Officer

cathy.brim@facilities.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Professional Education

Shannon Helton-Amos

Marketing Communications Manager

shannon.helton-amos@pe.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Stefany Sanders

Communications Director

stefany.sanders@pe.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Administration and Finance

Rachael Pocklington

Senior Marketing Communications Specialist

rpocklington@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Faculty Governance

Jeanne Balsam

Secretary of the Faculty

jeanne.balsam@gtri.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Student Life

Sara Warner

Communications Director

sara.warner@studentlife.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Michaela Carter

Communications Officer

michaela.carter@studentlife.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Athletic Association

Mike Flynn

Communications and Public Relations

mflynn@athletics.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Carol Pulliam

Manager

carol.pulliam@housing.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Government and Community Relations

Cara Cramer

Communications Manager

cara.cramer@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Rachel Miller

Marketing and Event Manager

rachel.miller@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Student Center

Kate Curnow

Marketing and Communications Manager

kate.curnow@stucen.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Research

Georgia Tech Research Corporation (GTRC)

Andy Howard

Marketing Communications Manager

andy.howard@gtrc.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Georgia Tech Applied Research Corporation (GTARC)

Andy Howard

Marketing Communications Manager

andy.howard@gtrc.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Machines (IRIM)

Josie Giles

Marketing Communications Manager

josie.giles@cc.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Institute for Bioengineering and Biosciences (Petit Institute)

Angela Ayers

Marketing Communications Director

angela.ayers@ibb.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Executive Vice President of Research

Susie Ivy

Institute Research and Provost Communications

susie.ivy@comm.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Renewable Bioproducts Institute

Kelly Smith

Marketing and Communications Manager

kelly.smith@rbi.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Institute for People and Technology (IPaT)

Alyson Powell Key

Marketing Communications Manager

alyson.powell@ipat.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology

Christa Ernst

Marketing Manager

christa.ernst@ien.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Brook Byers Institute for Sustainable Systems

Brent Verrill

Communications Officer

brent.verrill@sustainable.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Manufacturing Institute

Laura Day

Marketing and Communications Manager

laura.reilly@gatech.edu

Visit Website

GVU

Josh Preston

Communications Officer

jpreston@cc.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Georgia Tech Research Institute (GTRI)

Michelle Gowdy

Interim Director, Marketing and Communications

michelle.gowdy@gtri.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Other Academic

Library

Jason Wright

Communications Manager

jason.wright@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Enrollment Management

Vacant

Director, Strategy and Enrollment Planning

Visit Website

Becky Tankersley

Communications Manager

becky.tankersley@ssc.gatech.edu

Will Taylor

Graphic Designer

will.taylor@ssc.gatech.edu

International Education (OIE)

Ashlee Flinn

Education Abroad Scholarship Advisor and Marketing Specialist

ashlee.flinn@oie.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Provost

Susie Ivy

Institute Research and Provost Communications

susie.ivy@comm.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Registrar

Katie Keiger

Information Officer

katie.keiger@registrar.gatech.edu

Visit Website

President

Patti Futrell

Leadership Communications

patti.futrell@comm.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Undergraduate Education

Cory Hopkins

Communications Program Manager

cory.hopkins@gatech.edu

Visit Website

CEISMC

Steven Taylor

Communications Manager

Center for 21st Century Universities

Brittany Aiello

Communications Program Manager

baiello@cc.gatech.edu

Visit Website

CREATE-X

Georgia Parmelee

Communications Officer

georgia.parmelee@coe.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Georgia Tech – Lorraine

Andrea Gappell

Marketing Manager

andrea.gappell@gtl.gatech.edu

Visit Website

Graduate Education and Faculty Development

Amelia Pavlik

Communications Manager

pavlik@gatech.edu

Visit Website

Colleges and Schools

Business

Scheller College of Business

Lorrie Burroughs

Scheller College Communications Officer

lorrie.burroughs@scheller.gatech.edu

Joe Macri

Digital/Web Communications and Marketing Manager

joe.macri@scheller.gatech.edu

Anna Forrest

Digital Marketing Specialist

anna.forrest@scheller.gatech.edu

Teresa Daniel

Interim Director, Marketing and Communications

teresa.daniel@scheller.gatech.edu

Computing

College of Computing

Birney Robert

Event Coordinator

brobert@cc.gaech.edu

Ann Claycombe

Communications Director

ann.claycombe@cc.gatech.edu

Terence Rushin

Digital Communications Specialist

trushin3@cc.gatech.edu

Ben Snedeker

News and Media Relations Manager

albert.snedeker@cc.gatech.edu

LaDonna Cherry

Senior Graphics Designer

lcherry@cc.gatech.edu

Design

College of Design

Ann Hoevel

Communications Director

ann.hoevel@design.gatech.edu

Stephen Oetjen

Senior Applications Developer

stephen.oetjen@design.gatech.edu

Engineering

College of Engineering

Sarah Collins

Graphic Designer

sarah.collins@coe.gatech.edu

Kay Kinard

Communications Director

kay.kinard@coe.gatech.edu

Georgia Parmelee

Communications Officer

georgia.parmelee@coe.gatech.edu

Eric Sembrat

Applications/Lead Web Developer

eric.sembrat@coe.gatech.edu

Candler Hobbs

Communications Officer

candler.hobbs@coe.gatech.edu

Liberal Arts

Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts

Rebecca Keane

Communications Director

rebecca.keane@iac.gatech.edu

Michael Pearson

Media Relations Representative/Writer

michael.pearson@iac.gatech.edu

Elizabeth Miller

Enrollment and Student Services/Social Media

elizabeth.miller@iac.gatech.edu

Sciences

College of Sciences

Jess Hunt-Ralston

Communications Director

jess.hunt@cos.gatech.edu

Renay San Miguel

Communications Officer

renay.san@cos.gatech.edu

Michael Sheldon

Associate Director of Web Services

sheldon@gatech.edu

Computing

College of Computing

Machine Learning Center and Constellations Center for Equity in Computing

Allie McFadden

Communications Officer

allison.mcfadden@cc.gatech.edu

GVU Center

Josh Preston

Communications Officer

jpreston@cc.gatech.edu

Sciences

College of Sciences

Digital Building Lab

Isra Hassan

Marketing and Admin Specialist

isra.hassan@design.gatech.edu

College of Design

College of Design (schools)

School of City and Regional Planning​

Zoe Kafkes

Marketing and Event Coordinator

zoe.kafkes@design.gatech.edu

Jessie Brandon

Communication and Outreach Coordinator

jessie@coa.gatech.edu

School of Architecture

Carmen Wagster

Marketing and Event Coordinator

carmen.wagster@design.gatech.edu

School of Building Construction

Wes McRae

Communications Officer

wes.mcrae@design.gatech.edu

School of Industrial Design

Malrey Head

Digital Communications Specialist

malrey.head@design.gatech.edu

School of Music

Josh Smith

Marketing and Event Coordinator

joshua.smith@design.gatech.edu

College of Engineering

College of Engineering (schools)

School of Mechanical Engineering

Ben Wright

Communications Manager

ben.wright@me.gatech.edu

Ashley Ritchie

Communications Officer

ashley.ritchie@me.gatech.edu

School of Aerospace Engineering

Kathleen Moore

Communications Manager

kathleen.moore@ae.gatech.edu

Kelsey Gulledge

Communications Officer

kelsey.gulledge@aerospace.gatech.edu

School of Computational Science and Engineering

Kristen Perez

Communications Officer

kristen.perez@cc.gatech.edu

School of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Melissa Fralick

Communications Manager

melissa.fralick@ce.gatech.edu

Amelia Neumeister

Communications Officer

amelia.neumeister@ce.gatech.edu

School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Brad Dixon

Communications Manager

braddixon@gatech.edu

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Walter Rich

Communications Manager

wrich@gatech.edu

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jackie Nemeth

Communications Manager

jackie.nemeth@ece.gatech.edu

Ashlee Gardner

Communications Manager

ashlee.gardner@ece.gatech.edu

School of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Laurie Haigh

Communications Manager

laurie.haigh@isye.gatech.edu

Shelley Wunder-Smith

Writer/Editor

shelley.wunder-smith@isye.gatech.edu

School of Materials Science and Engineering

Alyssa Barnes

Communications Officer

alyssa.barnes@mse.gatech.edu

Business

Scheller College of Business

Denning Technology and Management Program

Anne Lynch

Email and Social Media Marketing Specialist

anne.lynch@scheller.gatech.edu

Institute for Leadership and Social Impact

Nicole Little

Communications Program Manager

nicole.little@ile.gatech.edu

College of Computing

College of Computing (schools)

School of Computer Science

Tess Malone

Communications Officer

tess.malone@cc.gatech.edu

School of Interactive Computing

David Mitchell

Communications Officer

david.mitchell@cc.gatech.edu